Null check symtabreader's symtab before returning it, as we can't use a symtabreader...
authorBill Williams <bill@submit-1.batlab.org>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 19:15:37 +0000 (14:15 -0500)
committerEmily Jacobson <jacobson@cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:42:43 +0000 (10:42 -0500)
commit64b0f68aaefe3e66a010acf821d1503f0277916d
tree449d313add25ba7dc448bc985ac5bc5c45805f77
parent88968bbcd0d8d4bbfb44d622afde55d1f1d4e5c6
Null check symtabreader's symtab before returning it, as we can't use a symtabreader if it failed to open a symtab
symtabAPI/src/SymtabReader.C