Make type checking less aggressive--no type info != void
authorParadyn <paradyn@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 18:11:00 +0000 (13:11 -0500)
committerEmily Jacobson <jacobson@cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:42:44 +0000 (10:42 -0500)
commit6389173e084152febd474993369fb659af511232
treed00913287157bbfe519b808a0b2919bb8005fa7d
parent92212b8ece36a9b2b64e0efd76ff1150adf5d9de
Make type checking less aggressive--no type info != void
dyninstAPI/src/ast.C