Implement Stackwalker frame stepper helpers for Dyninst
authorTodd Frederick <taf@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 19 Jan 2011 19:04:31 +0000 (13:04 -0600)
committerTodd Frederick <taf@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 26 Jan 2011 18:36:53 +0000 (12:36 -0600)
commit634e5a4c5246f44cc8d0d14d9dfbca831156b942
treed9233357ffa0a93d7c30e4678200ed9ae546c3db
parentcfbacd2db9f5559efa516e8d53ca1b94b4bf9159
Implement Stackwalker frame stepper helpers for Dyninst
14 files changed:
dyninstAPI/src/BPatch_thread.C
dyninstAPI/src/frame.C
dyninstAPI/src/pcProcess.C
dyninstAPI/src/pcProcess.h
dyninstAPI/src/stackwalk-x86.C
stackwalk/h/framestepper.h
stackwalk/h/symlookup.h
stackwalk/src/dbginfo-stepper.C
stackwalk/src/framestepper.C
stackwalk/src/ppc-swk.C
stackwalk/src/sw.h
stackwalk/src/symlookup.C
stackwalk/src/walker.C
stackwalk/src/x86-wanderer.C