Added insnCodeGen::modifyDisp, which modifies the displacement encoded in an instruction.
authorEmily Gember-Jacobson <jacobson@cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 8 May 2015 18:11:51 +0000 (13:11 -0500)
committerEmily Gember-Jacobson <jacobson@cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 18 May 2015 21:08:48 +0000 (16:08 -0500)
commit63351bfe05851b52d4c7a0fe2b7ace863e88ddfc
tree454b2987b0588e987b80f7eada0edc0a7ff6064e
parentd0458f210b78f62f81e195ea5b7202543e5abea3
Added insnCodeGen::modifyDisp, which modifies the displacement encoded in an instruction.
dyninstAPI/src/codegen-x86.C
dyninstAPI/src/codegen-x86.h