1. On arm, indexing can be performed through shift left operations. Add code to check...
authorXiaozhu Meng <xmeng@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 31 May 2017 15:40:43 +0000 (10:40 -0500)
committerXiaozhu Meng <xmeng@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 20:51:18 +0000 (15:51 -0500)
commit6173d80b8b808174e19ac3e9b3d779ce14fc3f91
tree5dc6e6c65b371cc78c4c3bce122fb64ba564466b
parentcca9c3caf0601a8f31815376c1b1a64dad6d46f3
1. On arm, indexing can be performed through shift left operations. Add code to check this case.
2. Better jump table format check
3. Only forbid a jump target when it causes overlapping instructions, so allow a jump target to split a basic block
common/src/dyn_regs.C
parseAPI/src/IndirectASTVisitor.C
parseAPI/src/IndirectASTVisitor.h
parseAPI/src/IndirectAnalyzer.C
parseAPI/src/JumpTableFormatPred.C