Address some issues found by coverity (1/3)
authorWilliam Cohen <wcohen@redhat.com>
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 16:12:18 +0000 (12:12 -0400)
committerJosh Stone <jistone@redhat.com>
Fri, 31 May 2013 21:48:07 +0000 (14:48 -0700)
commit60e171692c26dd95c94e6a91d7a16492721bc2c1
tree84ddfa7a0a46f7c034142c81b4c9724006d922c5
parent533e30fb64eae7b73dce2c6ca7cfb3a036f41b19
Address some issues found by coverity (1/3)

Fixes two instances of RESOURCE_LEAK (CWE-772)
dyninstAPI_RT/src/RTheap-linux.c