Updated StackAnalysis::handleAddSub to also operate on non-SP registers.
authorEmily Gember-Jacobson <jacobson@cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 8 May 2015 19:32:09 +0000 (14:32 -0500)
committerEmily Gember-Jacobson <jacobson@cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 18 May 2015 21:09:04 +0000 (16:09 -0500)
commit60856a9e5ab0477cb85781c9ea6909de065bbcb4
treea4e37d2e7c6efb327c5c2984a86b4044e0b15743
parent0b3cc15d9569a8196378a2e23b11959fcfede70d
Updated StackAnalysis::handleAddSub to also operate on non-SP registers.
dataflowAPI/src/stackanalysis.C