Exit early, falling back to using current file for debug info, if section header...
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 2 Dec 2010 21:17:10 +0000 (15:17 -0600)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 22 Dec 2010 20:14:59 +0000 (14:14 -0600)
commit5fc1f6c23869d43fb5804ce043eeea05184150c5
tree80e617aa0e074675dfb265d1c4218afa64eacd2d
parent83a26e401f46d3afd8a35779a09980926946d61d
Exit early, falling back to using current file for debug info, if section header string table is absent.
symtabAPI/src/Object-elf.C