Added extra file types to .gitignore
authorMike Lam <lam@cs.umd.edu>
Tue, 5 Feb 2013 20:35:41 +0000 (15:35 -0500)
committerMike Lam <lam@cs.umd.edu>
Tue, 5 Feb 2013 20:40:44 +0000 (15:40 -0500)
commit5fac52ac425bdac8b84ea242424636660feef7e4
tree72fc815be3730b1b43fdd799c0bace22ad86fb23
parent257980ffb3f98f75c06f9047d55e00854dc002f5
Added extra file types to .gitignore
.gitignore