Removed some asserts that should return invalid instruction instead
authorJohn Detter <jdetter@wisc.edu>
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 23:18:26 +0000 (18:18 -0500)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 15:56:58 +0000 (10:56 -0500)
commit5f994346d0d340bc2cb8149ad138f6bd8ffcd449
tree8c41a1f173cc17680ec3e123ab119301fb5407ed
parent372a83cc4d40c52479a05c7397ced318b781e3bb
Removed some asserts that should return invalid instruction instead
instructionAPI/src/InstructionDecoder-x86.C