ICC detection enabled under CMake, from Rashawn Knapp at Intel.
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 19:48:35 +0000 (14:48 -0500)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 16:24:07 +0000 (11:24 -0500)
commit5eab0179dd42cf3ba89cc58bc8b305bc310070b5
treea5e4ed921200538d9e5e6df8f5c4aad13c85709d
parent3264961205991d0a0f16a52a21075e272b10c679
ICC detection enabled under CMake, from Rashawn Knapp at Intel.
cmake/optimization.cmake
cmake/warnings.cmake