After tested under windows.
authorWindows User <vmuser@winxp.(none)>
Fri, 3 Jun 2011 20:23:32 +0000 (15:23 -0500)
committerWindows User <vmuser@winxp.(none)>
Fri, 3 Jun 2011 20:29:46 +0000 (15:29 -0500)
commit5e5c354d54fc6f5ad4729494bf356ad7f7d9b50c
treee8631970de4872a00cdc62ded352feef631c98d0
parent04b344403d653da82cb06a016c94188852684ba5
After tested under windows.
30 files changed:
DyninstAPI.sln
common/common.vcproj
dyninstAPI/dyninstAPI.vcproj
dyninstAPI/src/Relocation/DynAddrSpace.C
dyninstAPI/src/Relocation/DynCFGMaker.C
dyninstAPI/src/Relocation/DynCommon.h
dyninstAPI/src/Relocation/DynObject.C
dyninstAPI/src/Relocation/DynPointMaker.C
dyninstAPI/src/Relocation/Transformers/Instrumenter.h
dyninstAPI/src/Relocation/Transformers/Modification.C
dyninstAPI/src/Relocation/Transformers/Modification.h
dyninstAPI/src/function.C
parseAPI/h/CFG.h
parseAPI/parseAPI.vcproj
patchAPI/h/AddrSpace.h
patchAPI/h/Instrumenter.h
patchAPI/h/PatchCFG.h
patchAPI/h/PatchMgr.h
patchAPI/h/PatchObject.h
patchAPI/h/Point.h
patchAPI/h/Snippet.h
patchAPI/h/SnippetRep.h
patchAPI/h/common.h
patchAPI/src/AddrSpace.C
patchAPI/src/Instrumenter.C
patchAPI/src/PatchBlock.C
patchAPI/src/PatchMgr.C
patchAPI/src/Point.C
patchAPI/src/PointMaker.C
testsuite/i386-unknown-nt4.0/newtestsuite.vcproj