Add support for indirect symbols in statically linked 32-bit binaries with a 64-bit...
authorParadyn Project <paradyn@ubuntu.(none)>
Thu, 18 Apr 2013 15:31:49 +0000 (08:31 -0700)
committerAndrew Bernat <bernat@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 18 Apr 2013 20:36:31 +0000 (15:36 -0500)
commit5e4dbb453be7558203c1e46db7d8e045084169fb
tree7eed2a8ebb8255d6caad08bedac97a257eb05cc8
parentd1422157847d4ef4c3ca20d5af0e3f44541978bd
Add support for indirect symbols in statically linked 32-bit binaries with a 64-bit mutator. Still haven't wired up 32/32.
dyninstAPI_RT/src/RTstatic_ctors_dtors-x86.c
symtabAPI/src/emitElf.C
symtabAPI/src/emitElfStatic-x86.C
symtabAPI/src/emitElfStatic.C