Misc bug fixes for recent SSE commit
authorMike Lam <lam@cs.umd.edu>
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 19:31:01 +0000 (14:31 -0500)
committerMike Lam <lam@cs.umd.edu>
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 19:27:52 +0000 (14:27 -0500)
commit5e4378c54743e02ac74d9f2a7fccd20aa4969688
tree290e4eb55ae19821429dd6257f674aa7c37af368
parent84d3e452c1edb9fa8a249b23ae9cbd47e8d11db1
Misc bug fixes for recent SSE commit
We were double-adding the ModRM byte for some instructions; fixed
common/src/arch-x86.C
dyninstAPI/src/codegen-x86.C