Initial implementation of system call events in ProcControlAPI.
authorEmily R. Jacobson <jacobson@cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 10 Jun 2013 14:42:44 +0000 (09:42 -0500)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 15:44:53 +0000 (10:44 -0500)
commit5dea3846365dee72e42c3dadcd2644cfd084684f
tree6a9303726558787433c700eb70780c88f83d0f71
parent053e46c90c4b14fe712c96569e502462dc82e0f7
Initial implementation of system call events in ProcControlAPI.
16 files changed:
common/h/dyn_regs.h
common/src/MachSyscall.C [new file with mode: 0644]
common/src/SyscallInformation.C [new file with mode: 0644]
common/src/dyn_regs.C
dynutil/h/MachSyscall.h [new file with mode: 0644]
dynutil/h/dyn_syscalls.h [new file with mode: 0644]
proccontrol/h/Event.h
proccontrol/h/EventType.h
proccontrol/h/PCProcess.h
proccontrol/src/event.C
proccontrol/src/handler.C
proccontrol/src/int_handler.h
proccontrol/src/int_process.h
proccontrol/src/linux.C
proccontrol/src/pcmachsyscall.C [new file with mode: 0644]
proccontrol/src/process.C