Rewrite default instruction handler.
authorMatt Morehouse <mm@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 13:40:52 +0000 (08:40 -0500)
committerMatt Morehouse <mm@cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 22:23:47 +0000 (17:23 -0500)
commit5dbfd782233d0e8d5f7d0dd7dc6466d0d2f5e5b2
tree5db1d569e7d4b261d433e41f9e97c838a7fa16bd
parenta0e5bda2d225bc5a0f3da01d1a4a2e9efe975518
Rewrite default instruction handler.

The original handler was too liberal, only rounding written
registers to TOP/BOTTOM.  The new handler computes a join over all
read registers and memory locations, rounds the result to TOP or
BOTTOM, and then assigns the rounded value to all written registers
and memory locations.
dataflowAPI/h/stackanalysis.h
dataflowAPI/src/stackanalysis.C