Rename emitElf64, fix 32-bit build
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 2 Jun 2016 16:47:30 +0000 (11:47 -0500)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 31 Oct 2016 17:04:14 +0000 (12:04 -0500)
commit5ca02b3ac109b945357a718f3f0b08a00a2dd371
treefcba7f083f2e4fec357ea60582829ab2ab9e75e5
parent859cb778e20b619443c943c96dd1851da763142b
Rename emitElf64, fix 32-bit build
cmake/shared.cmake