delete generated vs files
authorPeter Foley <pefoley2@pefoley.com>
Thu, 5 May 2016 23:29:11 +0000 (19:29 -0400)
committerPeter Foley <pefoley2@pefoley.com>
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 16:45:41 +0000 (12:45 -0400)
commit5c88375a7876ce4c886f517bd235222cfa1b47bf
treeb1b5a9508f8d39feeb8db75a1aa862050e354300
parent030131678e0b616573acc93fa1259d415b33765b
delete generated vs files
38 files changed:
.gitignore
ALL_BUILD.vcxproj [deleted file]
Dyninst.sln [deleted file]
DyninstAPI.sln [deleted file]
INSTALL.vcxproj [deleted file]
Installer/Installer.vdproj [deleted file]
ZERO_CHECK.vcxproj [deleted file]
common/INSTALL.vcxproj [deleted file]
common/common.sln [deleted file]
common/common.vcproj [deleted file]
common/common.vcxproj [deleted file]
dyninstAPI/INSTALL.vcxproj [deleted file]
dyninstAPI/dyninstAPI.vcproj [deleted file]
dyninstAPI/dyninstAPI.vcxproj [deleted file]
dyninstAPI_RT/DyninstAPI_RT.vcproj [deleted file]
dyninstAPI_RT/DyninstAPI_RT.vcxproj [deleted file]
dyninstAPI_RT/INSTALL.vcxproj [deleted file]
dyninstAPI_RT/dyninstAPI_RT_static.vcxproj [deleted file]
instructionAPI/INSTALL.vcxproj [deleted file]
instructionAPI/instructionAPI.vcproj [deleted file]
instructionAPI/instructionAPI.vcxproj [deleted file]
parseAPI/INSTALL.vcxproj [deleted file]
parseAPI/parseAPI.vcproj [deleted file]
parseAPI/parseAPI.vcxproj [deleted file]
patchAPI/INSTALL.vcxproj [deleted file]
patchAPI/patchAPI.vcproj [deleted file]
patchAPI/patchAPI.vcxproj [deleted file]
proccontrol/pcontrol.vcxproj [deleted file]
proccontrol/proccontrol.vcproj [deleted file]
proccontrol/proccontrol.vcxproj [deleted file]
proccontrol/proccontrol.vcxproj.filters [deleted file]
stackwalk/INSTALL.vcxproj [deleted file]
stackwalk/stackwalk.vcproj [deleted file]
stackwalk/stackwalk.vcxproj [deleted file]
symtabAPI/INSTALL.vcxproj [deleted file]
symtabAPI/SymtabAPI.sln [deleted file]
symtabAPI/symtabAPI.vcproj [deleted file]
symtabAPI/symtabAPI.vcxproj [deleted file]