Semantics for CLS and CLZ
authorSunny Shah <shah28@wisc.edu>
Thu, 5 Jan 2017 20:41:15 +0000 (14:41 -0600)
committerXiaozhu Meng <xmeng@cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 21:45:57 +0000 (16:45 -0500)
commit5c56805ec81f9226523c908e1b6728a691b1122d
treea484913db5e8e3abe07f75d23897c2a1caba760e
parent0f15ee8bd1d5d045d241f17216c0c0346c470152
Semantics for CLS and CLZ

Introduced new enum CountOp that indicates type of count operation for
these instructions, as well as the utility functions -
CountLeadingZeroBits and CountLeadingSignBits - that implement the
counting logic.
dataflowAPI/rose/semantics/DispatcherARM64.C
dataflowAPI/rose/semantics/DispatcherARM64.h