Add architecture bit.
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 4 Feb 2010 23:06:55 +0000 (17:06 -0600)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 23 Feb 2010 17:37:56 +0000 (11:37 -0600)
commit5bbcbce43b9f243fd638000111d961e07f88c3a3
tree217d9e7bb86ee90e1a368d7e6778953201c8bdc5
parent0b058fdca30ad675d03f9979688816484423f4bc
Add architecture bit.
dynutil/h/dyn_regs.h