Use a version.h for plugging in version #defines, not a command line definition
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 20:11:23 +0000 (15:11 -0500)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 20:36:57 +0000 (15:36 -0500)
commit5b5f3f7a4b1badf9176951af28f2f9e170463c7c
tree387c969be24af8e589ad52302055594f9421367f
parentc581732ca8097678677244640172c9384adda12f
Use a version.h for plugging in version #defines, not a command line definition
CMakeLists.txt
cmake/shared.cmake
cmake/version.h.in [new file with mode: 0644]
dyninstAPI/h/BPatch.h
stackwalk/h/walker.h
symtabAPI/h/Symtab.h