Stop resetting gap parsing iterator after initial reset.
authorNathan Rosenblum <nater@aemilia.cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 30 Jun 2010 23:22:03 +0000 (18:22 -0500)
committerNathan Rosenblum <nater@aemilia.cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 2 Jul 2010 15:43:25 +0000 (10:43 -0500)
commit5b5511fd40a9c1e772c157bb8fb0d64f0cb002a0
tree9d0ef5f3a7cb98d7541143084b69ee6f109dc8c3
parent9f22137f932394334606f0f43fb3a8b4896e7dfa
Stop resetting gap parsing iterator after initial reset.
parseAPI/src/Parser-speculative.C