Fix Stackwalker DebugStepper and allow changing the default SymReader
authorTodd Frederick <taf@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 26 Jan 2011 18:30:40 +0000 (12:30 -0600)
committerTodd Frederick <taf@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 26 Jan 2011 18:36:54 +0000 (12:36 -0600)
commit5b43de80f2f3e3138dfd53a431e21e09c1a13953
treef6a57f32d5cf29c3ea0dc91bb80e5145b6e85249
parent634e5a4c5246f44cc8d0d14d9dfbca831156b942
Fix Stackwalker DebugStepper and allow changing the default SymReader
12 files changed:
dyninstAPI/src/pcProcess.C
stackwalk/h/basetypes.h
stackwalk/h/frame.h
stackwalk/h/walker.h
stackwalk/src/dbginfo-stepper.C
stackwalk/src/dbgstepper-impl.h
stackwalk/src/frame.C
stackwalk/src/linux-swk.C
stackwalk/src/linux-swk.h
stackwalk/src/walker.C
symtabAPI/h/SymtabReader.h
symtabAPI/src/SymtabReader.C