dyninstAPI_RT: fix many warnings from gcc 4.8
authorJosh Stone <jistone@redhat.com>
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 23:27:37 +0000 (16:27 -0700)
committerJosh Stone <jistone@redhat.com>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 22:52:34 +0000 (15:52 -0700)
commit5b1aafe7e360df720af5720d98ea1ca127aa9685
treec905ec1f0d0cdafd07788ea41d95f62644038057
parentb5a7a255151fa8298e6757fcb744c923a9b5df75
dyninstAPI_RT: fix many warnings from gcc 4.8

Some unused parameters, some size/sign comparison; nothing major.
dyninstAPI_RT/CMakeLists.txt
dyninstAPI_RT/src/RTcommon.c
dyninstAPI_RT/src/RTheap-linux.c
dyninstAPI_RT/src/RTheap.c
dyninstAPI_RT/src/RTlinux.c
dyninstAPI_RT/src/RTmemEmulator.c
dyninstAPI_RT/src/RTposix.c
dyninstAPI_RT/src/RTstatic_ctors_dtors-x86.c