Check for catch blocks after non-returning call instructions
authorNathan Rosenblum <nater@aemilia.cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 17 Sep 2010 15:47:31 +0000 (10:47 -0500)
committerNathan Rosenblum <nater@aemilia.cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 21 Sep 2010 02:16:17 +0000 (21:16 -0500)
commit5ab068aa0ed17ee22038bed58b52f2faca5d5c60
treefb16a75dad26d9b0e0a3c55d8dbddb03ef8df8ea
parentbe4281ba3cb88069392dd8a424c697d44869d55c
Check for catch blocks after non-returning call instructions
parseAPI/src/ParseData.h
parseAPI/src/Parser.C