Fix for decoding error in register based load/store instructions
authorSunny Shah <shah28@wisc.edu>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 17:14:35 +0000 (12:14 -0500)
committerSunny Shah <shah28@wisc.edu>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 17:26:30 +0000 (12:26 -0500)
commit59c79c6b818b02f83cd6530fff962ffa6e5f0829
treef4a9dc6867627c9e43090326a5feb98ce41ceb74
parent8851e7414b845856e8e69fffd603a21a75da8d4f
Fix for decoding error in register based load/store instructions

The shift amount for the second source register in load/store (register)
instructions should depend only on the value of the 'S' field.
instructionAPI/src/InstructionDecoder-aarch64.C