Refactor RTheap to avoid doing arithmetic with void* 95/head
authorPeter Foley <pefoley2@pefoley.com>
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 17:52:23 +0000 (13:52 -0400)
committerPeter Foley <pefoley2@pefoley.com>
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 17:56:19 +0000 (13:56 -0400)
commit59a466ba24053d8334ce201c52e16931db6cfdb3
treebeb91d1ce5c0b0579eb6f73340a2abc0788abb60
parent030131678e0b616573acc93fa1259d415b33765b
Refactor RTheap to avoid doing arithmetic with void*

Only causes a warning with gcc, but a fatal error with VS 2015.
dyninstAPI_RT/src/RTheap.c