Autoconf fixes:
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 20 Aug 2009 20:15:15 +0000 (15:15 -0500)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 20 Aug 2009 20:23:21 +0000 (15:23 -0500)
commit580a875cc9a6fc00fda63e8029fffd640bc92a6d
tree13882c5a1021618b385d7db4af633279365378f8
parente683f5c0bf12cc39203ca36fc979a78a65e6f812
Autoconf fixes:

* Pick up binary/include/library destinations from PREFIX.
* Add disable-testsuite option (so that make install will work, e.g. for packagers)
autodyninst/make.config.local.in
configure
configure.in