use more modern gcc 97/head
authorPeter Foley <pefoley2@pefoley.com>
Fri, 6 May 2016 03:30:05 +0000 (23:30 -0400)
committerPeter Foley <pefoley2@pefoley.com>
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 18:50:20 +0000 (14:50 -0400)
commit57f48d5fc66b12c9407f90924116708c42d76e12
tree352a7afc3708fc0b9555f86ad5165b7e159ba2bf
parentcf9b456f13f47871bf24f2adfd7a1693c3670184
use more modern gcc
.travis.yml