1. Refactor code of reading contents from jump tables and determining jump target...
authorXiaozhu Meng <xmeng@cs.wisc.edu>
Sun, 14 May 2017 14:43:18 +0000 (09:43 -0500)
committerXiaozhu Meng <xmeng@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 20:51:14 +0000 (15:51 -0500)
commit578ff24aabc706cb2fbe335bcc258518958d2c13
tree3c8ad5e2b1df006580a27a3b703e1c8f830e9d2c
parentf87d17ac036c1cc20b206698130d2f5a1c3b6a43
1. Refactor code of reading contents from jump tables and determining jump target by visiting the jump target AST.
2. Currently when backward slicing, a absloc that is written by call defined by abi will be killed, however, caller saved registers can/should survive
dataflowAPI/src/slicing.C
parseAPI/src/IndirectASTVisitor.C
parseAPI/src/IndirectASTVisitor.h
parseAPI/src/IndirectAnalyzer.C
parseAPI/src/IndirectAnalyzer.h
parseAPI/src/JumpTableFormatPred.C
parseAPI/src/JumpTableFormatPred.h