Search for libraries in build locations, not install locations.
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 31 Mar 2011 20:47:27 +0000 (15:47 -0500)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 5 May 2011 16:10:59 +0000 (11:10 -0500)
commit56e62f5345dc144e78101d24e305162c15d0b71d
treef7ca0087a5aa720c633b7449f6d79cbe1dfb6042
parentdee8900ad3578eee76923c1d66cff21834d266a5
Search for libraries in build locations, not install locations.
dynC_API/make.module.tmpl