Change representation of delta functions.
authorMatt Morehouse <mm@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 17:40:13 +0000 (12:40 -0500)
committerMatt Morehouse <mm@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 19:22:08 +0000 (14:22 -0500)
commit56718ea8c818ba09201a87cd2e0b14ed85fd5b6d
tree959ad4a7ed3c773ebc1dbb57068833a464613f74
parent1b2d1d53187601d7938cc62f60145a91dde82127
Change representation of delta functions.

Represent delta functions as "copies with deltas", where the from
and target locations are the same.  This representation simplifies
much of the accumulation logic for deltas.
dataflowAPI/src/stackanalysis.C