Stopped bottoming target registers of add/sub in some situations.
authorMatt Morehouse <mm@cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 16:21:35 +0000 (10:21 -0600)
committerMatt Morehouse <mm@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 23 Feb 2016 19:33:21 +0000 (13:33 -0600)
commit564ad955d15c29a92f6d929a819cfff1a63f6095
treede5b4fc1f7cf827f4710a6c9598d8684fc0d9729
parent38e1aaf319ca491d2686ddffdb18cbece5d7bee1
Stopped bottoming target registers of add/sub in some situations.

When add/sub reads an argument from a topped memory location, we
now round the target register to top or bottom rather than always
setting it to bottom.
dataflowAPI/src/stackanalysis.C