WIP towards parallel parsing
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 10 May 2017 18:58:47 +0000 (13:58 -0500)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 10 May 2017 20:44:41 +0000 (15:44 -0500)
commit556bc2b3a01bcd4f8400def6444a3451e3277589
tree9c2256f40bf64160860b93da59933a6eb08b8348
parent5d2ddacb273682daa014ae22f17f3575e05b411e
WIP towards parallel parsing
50 files changed:
CMakeLists.txt
cmake/Modules/FindCilk.cmake [new file with mode: 0644]
cmake/Modules/FindLibDwarf.cmake
cmake/packages.cmake
cmake/shared.cmake
common/CMakeLists.txt
common/h/IBSTree-fast.h
common/h/IBSTree.h
common/h/util.h
common/src/arch-x86.C
common/src/arch-x86.h
common/src/dthread.C
common/src/dthread.h
common/src/singleton_object_pool.h
dataflowAPI/src/AbslocInterface.C
dataflowAPI/src/slicing.C
dyninstAPI/h/BPatch_snippet.h
dyninstAPI/src/BPatch_memoryAccessAdapter.C
dyninstAPI/src/BPatch_snippet.C
dyninstAPI/src/Relocation/Widgets/CFWidget-x86.C
dyninstAPI/src/Relocation/Widgets/CFWidget.C
dyninstAPI/src/Relocation/Widgets/RelDataWidget.C
dyninstAPI/src/Relocation/Widgets/StackModWidget.C
dyninstAPI/src/ast.C
dyninstAPI/src/ast.h
dyninstAPI/src/codegen-x86.C
dyninstAPI/src/image.C
instructionAPI/CMakeLists.txt
instructionAPI/src/InstructionDecoder-x86.C
instructionAPI/src/InstructionDecoder-x86.h
instructionAPI/src/InstructionDecoderImpl.C
instructionAPI/src/InstructionDecoderImpl.h
parseAPI/CMakeLists.txt
parseAPI/h/CFG.h
parseAPI/h/CFGFactory.h
parseAPI/h/InstructionAdapter.h
parseAPI/src/Block.C
parseAPI/src/CFGFactory.C
parseAPI/src/Function.C
parseAPI/src/IA_IAPI.h
parseAPI/src/IA_x86.C
parseAPI/src/IndirectAnalyzer.C
parseAPI/src/ParseData.C
parseAPI/src/ParseData.h
parseAPI/src/Parser.C
parseAPI/src/Parser.h
parseAPI/src/ParserDetails.h
patchAPI/CMakeLists.txt
stackwalk/CMakeLists.txt
symtabAPI/src/LineInformation.C