Fixes parent calculation for natural loops
authorKevin Roundy <roundy@cumin.cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 2 Jun 2010 20:45:52 +0000 (15:45 -0500)
committerKevin Roundy <roundy@follis.cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 16 Jun 2010 16:38:11 +0000 (11:38 -0500)
commit54dc48bc6756f5a1eb5c1ca6e6a6b534f0c5d3e6
treeaa924b17f1e2ba0a5768136dae001d72a951c45d
parent7c35741b312565af84f274778467b7613563fb3e
Fixes parent calculation for natural loops

This commit fixes a bug in our creation of a hierarchy between
the natural loops in a function.  In particular, if there are
multiple natural loops with different back edges, but the same
set of basic blocks, we assign the loops to be each other's
parents in the hierarchy, creating a loopy hierarchy of loops.
With this commit, we no longer assign a loop to be a parent of
another loop of the same size.
dyninstAPI/src/BPatch_flowGraph.C