ProcControlAPI support for reading and writing TLS variables
authorMatthew LeGendre <legendre1@llnl.gov>
Mon, 29 Dec 2014 17:57:31 +0000 (09:57 -0800)
committerMatthew LeGendre <legendre1@llnl.gov>
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 18:22:09 +0000 (10:22 -0800)
commit540c6e6217203faf4eedcabdba857e660a278086
tree0d705d1790d0897fb8029a38c3a03574276b0ac8
parentb5a0de197e8b6ba1251039be11889b4e42e193c9
ProcControlAPI support for reading and writing TLS variables
common/src/addrtranslate-sysv.C
common/src/addrtranslate.C
common/src/addrtranslate.h
proccontrol/h/PCProcess.h
proccontrol/src/int_process.h
proccontrol/src/int_thread_db.C
proccontrol/src/int_thread_db.h
proccontrol/src/process.C
proccontrol/src/sysv.C