Symlink path fix as suggested by Josh Stone
authorAndrew Bernat <bernat@cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 00:30:52 +0000 (19:30 -0500)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 29 Mar 2013 15:01:24 +0000 (10:01 -0500)
commit536628ff8d88424cb5d0bddeec365f9d62b9ce79
tree5287ca9381018c0ebfa761793f2972f5ae660480
parent7a55fb09a1c9b62e52c56cdaf41d7e16ba4fe5a8
Symlink path fix as suggested by Josh Stone
make.library.tmpl