Fixed issue with tail call recognition
authorMatt Morehouse <mm@cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 14:46:18 +0000 (09:46 -0500)
committerMatt Morehouse <mm@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 23 Feb 2016 19:33:15 +0000 (13:33 -0600)
commit5254d217818a2d97d78763e19751bfc58d5a8c5a
tree3051524c7ce2cb2da16223b34651f9c15300aeea
parent1bf6f63427ac132032091681d66544880277ffef
Fixed issue with tail call recognition

We now use the exitBlocks() method instead of callEdges() due to
changes in ParseAPI.
dyninstAPI/src/StackMod/StackModChecker.C