Add check for stack accesses with unknown offsets.
authorMatt Morehouse <mm@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 23:59:22 +0000 (18:59 -0500)
committerMatt Morehouse <mm@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 19:22:03 +0000 (14:22 -0500)
commit5185c65cc13814c9abb48c92f3587a6f7d5b74e9
treeb84cf7ef7e0500233fbc7a09fb573ffa41b1d95c
parent0c8b2a0c8395036b40f47f8fa8c259317005b174
Add check for stack accesses with unknown offsets.
dataflowAPI/src/stackanalysis.C
dyninstAPI/src/StackMod/StackAccess.C