"make nightly" should build "all", not "DyninstAPI".
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 24 May 2010 16:32:36 +0000 (11:32 -0500)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 24 May 2010 20:47:07 +0000 (15:47 -0500)
commit50accc6dddf0e703f40ece3426e5c51063dae70d
tree8b17ec5830f03d8fbf688ee9e881268d93796269
parentb8cf53044af272a198af085efb2bc0e969ebc1f4
"make nightly" should build "all", not "DyninstAPI".
Makefile