dynC: use dyninst_library() to get the proper soname v9.0.3
authorJosh Stone <jistone@redhat.com>
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 23:26:33 +0000 (16:26 -0700)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 16:13:07 +0000 (11:13 -0500)
commit5065988cd9cac1029befe74c37f1adac0f974182
tree626708766588a52fbebb6019141b582aaf951bc2
parentf1ca0269091b2fac6e117afcedc1cadabb2cc197
dynC: use dyninst_library() to get the proper soname
dynC_API/CMakeLists.txt