Fix bad decodes (per testsuite, which is actually correct on this one).
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 20 Nov 2015 21:01:11 +0000 (15:01 -0600)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 8 Dec 2015 16:57:22 +0000 (10:57 -0600)
commit4ff6a8deff353e3c5dfb57122a8cdd2718d19d41
tree8d53488ff0858e2bcbf94b2fa38d599056be4092
parent185c67150d1bd36d8e93929de3283dc2f58b66d4
Fix bad decodes (per testsuite, which is actually correct on this one).
common/src/arch-x86.C