Autoconf updates:
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 1 May 2009 20:25:58 +0000 (15:25 -0500)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 5 May 2009 23:41:09 +0000 (18:41 -0500)
commit4f5a267eac6d119dd5d132a0557c5ad41ab02b58
treec75679165fb4cf8cc6b49805e86bb62162b21bc6
parent7609d87baca35c0871c79879d556abd53f598c19
Autoconf updates:
* moved to configure.in/configure in main directory
* made platform-specific dependencies acutally platform-specific
* fixed static/dynamic library detection
* installation path now respects autoconf's --prefix option (same default as usual)
* -fno-stack-prot detection
* optional libraries are optional, including appropriate cap defines
12 files changed:
aclocal.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]
autodyninst/aclocal.m4
autodyninst/config.status
autodyninst/configure.in
autodyninst/make.config.local.in
configure
configure.in [new file with mode: 0644]
dynutil/Makefile
make.config
make.library.tmpl
make.program.tmpl
newtestsuite/make.module.tmpl