Fix walking through non-call based stack frames (signal handlers, instrumentation)
authorAndrew Bernat <bernat@cumin.cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 22:25:13 +0000 (17:25 -0500)
committerAndrew Bernat <bernat@cumin.cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 27 Jul 2012 02:10:23 +0000 (21:10 -0500)
commit4e79709644372cf7fb72f599b4a8d284cf38db30
tree2cce943b185069040aeadeae002f6bf3f00777ad
parentb791a5b87341794106d37b29655b218925bff9e3
Fix walking through non-call based stack frames (signal handlers, instrumentation)
13 files changed:
dyninstAPI/src/dynProcess.h
dyninstAPI/src/stackwalk-ppc.C
dyninstAPI/src/stackwalk-x86.C
stackwalk/h/frame.h
stackwalk/h/framestepper.h
stackwalk/src/dbginfo-stepper.C
stackwalk/src/frame.C
stackwalk/src/framestepper.C
stackwalk/src/freebsd-x86-swk.C
stackwalk/src/linux-x86-swk.C
stackwalk/src/ppc-swk.C
stackwalk/src/sw.h
stackwalk/src/x86-swk.C