Added optional ability to name a variable when calling BPatch_addressSpace::malloc...
authorDavid Aeschlimann <daeschli@antonio.cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 20 Oct 2010 16:20:19 +0000 (11:20 -0500)
committerDavid Aeschlimann <daeschli@antonio.cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 20 Oct 2010 16:45:00 +0000 (11:45 -0500)
commit4db4abd1fa9bd371a7d0ea0e57263160f49fe7b1
tree505955a8e9b654d4af0963500cde8a44007cd490
parent21d1427b92be10a755a6176b2aa82a5ae2154f07
Added optional ability to name a variable when calling BPatch_addressSpace::malloc(...)
dyninstAPI/h/BPatch_addressSpace.h
dyninstAPI/src/BPatch_addressSpace.C