Unqualified std::pair breaks builds.
authorNathan Rosenblum <nater@cs.wisc.edu>
Sat, 18 Jun 2011 15:04:09 +0000 (10:04 -0500)
committerNathan Rosenblum <nater@cs.wisc.edu>
Sat, 18 Jun 2011 15:34:39 +0000 (10:34 -0500)
commit4d767f23a87a8f7514f5bcc0525749fb939bd35d
tree04bae6a630941d44971b7cd5c6e1d544ba69f19a
parentf96aee7b313e01071d14829660ed2b9133fe5ca2
Unqualified std::pair breaks builds.

Also incorrect LHS type for fgetc() call breaks EOF test.
dynC_API/src/dynC.C