Allow dyninst to be compiled using clang
authorPeter Foley <pefoley2@pefoley.com>
Thu, 5 May 2016 01:30:15 +0000 (21:30 -0400)
committerPeter Foley <pefoley2@pefoley.com>
Sat, 7 May 2016 16:53:59 +0000 (12:53 -0400)
commit4d2d22d1a515772270f3f22a5d10219c137171c8
treecad171465ebf9c7538fbe22f90008be0e754eed5
parentfe0fea74cb8ccb9a4c5cbe027758ce8fd9220859
Allow dyninst to be compiled using clang
common/src/arch-x86.h
symtabAPI/src/emitElf-64.C
symtabAPI/src/emitElf-64.h