Only check the first non-nop instruction before the jump instruction for stack tear...
authorXiaozhu Meng <xmeng@cs.wisc.edu>
Sun, 16 Aug 2015 04:45:34 +0000 (23:45 -0500)
committerXiaozhu Meng <xmeng@cs.wisc.edu>
Sun, 16 Aug 2015 04:53:42 +0000 (23:53 -0500)
commit4bfdf522aa780e234ae1cd93ac8f2a2567f72f03
treecb1a06c578851cbfdf3ea2767151e2962de108f6
parent9a688cfefd12d9ee49dcc9185fab06c1e57ef185
Only check the first non-nop instruction before the jump instruction for stack tear-down in tail call heuristics
parseAPI/src/IA_x86.C