Proper support for extended ELF machine types.
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 16:23:33 +0000 (11:23 -0500)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 15:44:59 +0000 (10:44 -0500)
commit4aaef239a66d56183141332b3e36018902806c03
treea01824a36a181e675cc1629af8f828aaae3e4b86
parentd8da2c397666ddb96d99ed3b1e4e6a90e6970ecb
Proper support for extended ELF machine types.
dwarf/src/dwarfHandle.C
symtabAPI/src/Object-elf.C