Prevent duplication of cached call edges
authorNathan Rosenblum <nater@aemilia.cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 2 Nov 2010 19:01:18 +0000 (14:01 -0500)
committerNathan Rosenblum <nater@aemilia.cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 2 Nov 2010 19:02:49 +0000 (14:02 -0500)
commit4a89e4f41d74ae6eaa033e8012d7268c11023654
treee4f547d666a50d6c96a9780f32e2e941f47835e3
parentd51709c1b2950bf4275fa2ea06874d6a8aaebcb3
Prevent duplication of cached call edges

ParseAPI::Functions cache call edges for rapid lookup. Incremental parsing
or updating of a parsed function could lead to such edges being duplicated.
parseAPI/h/CFG.h
parseAPI/src/Function.C